Video Chat with Derek Leman, July 14 and 18

Threads, the publishers of my recent book, Feast, are staging a Virtual Coffee Break on oovoo.com the week of July 14.

You can sign up to chat with me on video July 14 from 12-2 Eastern Standard Time or July 18 from 6-8 Eastern Standard Time. There are also some great authors of other books you can chat with during the week. To sign up go to: http://www.threadsmedia.com/index.php?/showcase/

If you are not familiar with Threads, you may want to be. If you would like to have Small Group study material that is relevant and captivating, check out threadsmedia.com

About Derek Leman

Rabbi, writer, Weight Watchers leader, blogger, geek. My main blog is DerekLeman.com/Musings and my health blog is LemansLoserBlog.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Derek's Writings, Messianic Jewish. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Video Chat with Derek Leman, July 14 and 18

  1. judahgabriel says:

    Mmmm, 12-2 I am at work, unfortunately, where I couldn’t be part of that.

    6-8 eastern means 5-7 central time….crap, I don’t think I can make that either! I work from like 9:30-6:30, get home by 7ish. Sorry man, I won’t be able to make it.

Leave a Reply

