Live Blogging Coming to You from the UMJC Mid-Year Meeting

Shalom all:

I am flying out for San Antonio, Texas this morning where I will be at the UMJC (Union of Messianic Jewish Congregations, umjc.net) mid-year meeting. This is a meeting for congregational leaders and wives to enjoy some community and engage in some personal development.

So, I doubt anything controversial will happen (but I’ll be on it like schmaltz on matzo balls if it does!).

Coming up in a few weeks will be the Hashivenu theology forum in Pasadena, California. Now that one might have more potential for a controversial blog story.

Anyway, I’ll keep you posted. Check back each evening for a little live (sort of) coverage.

Derek

About Derek Leman

IT guy working in the associations industry. Formerly a congregational rabbi. Dad of 8. Nerd.
This entry was posted in Messianic Jewish. Bookmark the permalink.