Want to Learn Hebrew?

icon-live.gif
People often ask me about learning Hebrew: how can I do it? I know dozens of people who’ve started studying on their own, but they never finish. I recommend taking a class, but at a local university that is very expensive. I’ve put up a link in my blogroll (over to the right on the screen) where you can Learn Hebrew online. It’s a class using Israeli teachers. It’s not free. But you can choose from Modern or Biblical and different levels of instruction. Learning Hebrew is well worth a little money and a little trouble. It will open the doors of Judaism wider to you and make the Bible a larger world than it ever was before.

About Derek Leman

IT guy working in the associations industry. Formerly a congregational rabbi. Dad of 8. Nerd.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christian, Judaism, Messianic Jewish. Bookmark the permalink.