Coming Attractions and a New Leman Baby!

Friends out there in the blogosphere, let me share with you a few pictures of my newest son (David Michael) born Monday, April 21 at 10 a.m. We left right from our congregational Seder on Sunday night for the hospital. My wife didn’t want to spoil my fun leading a big Passover Seder, so she didn’t tell me she was in labor until we left! David is our 8th child and no, we’re not done.

Also, let me tell you what to expect in days ahead here. I will be blogging about several books and giving an update on the Israeli Supreme Court decision. I will be blogging about Barry Horner’s Future Israel (see an earlier post about it) and Mel Lawrenz’s I Want to Believe and Derek Leman’s FEAST. The next few weeks should be some good blogging so stay tuned . . .





About Derek Leman

IT guy working in the associations industry. Formerly a congregational rabbi. Dad of 8. Nerd.
This entry was posted in Messianic Jewish. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coming Attractions and a New Leman Baby!

  1. Pingback: j leman

Comments are closed.