Preview of Upcoming Review: The Lost History of Christianity

51uydg2tvml_bo2204203200_pisitb-sticker-arrow-clicktopright35-76_aa240_sh20_ou01_Yesterday I let you know that a reader had taken me up on my offer and was purchasing a copy of Philip Jenkins’ book The Lost History of Christianity. I will be reviewing it in January.

Meanwhile, the very sharp staff at HarperOne contacted me to share a freebie with me and Messianic Jewish Musings readers.

They sent me a link at which you can preview the book. I will share the link again in January when the review comes out. But I encourage you to take a few minutes and check out this preview of the book. At this link you can read about the book, but also you get a free look at the first few pages of each chapter.

http://browseinside.harpercollins.com/index.aspx?isbn13=9780061472800&wt.mc_id=pub_wm_av

About Derek Leman

IT guy working in the associations industry. Formerly a congregational rabbi. Dad of 8. Nerd.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Christian, Islam and the West, Messianic Jewish. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

