Sometimes asking works . . .

So, I have had several books donated so far just by asking. Thanks to all of you generous friends. My amazon wish list is still there (see two posts below), although I now have a copy of Michael Fishbane’s Sacred Attunement on the way. Add that to The Lost History of Christianity and The Rabbi of 84th Street and I am a happy bibliophile :-)

Anybody got $126 for Biblical Interpretation in Ancient Israel?

About Derek Leman

IT guy working in the associations industry. Formerly a congregational rabbi. Dad of 8. Nerd.
This entry was posted in Messianic Jewish. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sometimes asking works . . .

  1. warland52 says:

    I can make a donation. If you provide shipping address, I can then just have a book shipped to you.

    I will email you and that way you can email back your address. The $126 is a bit steep. Have to pass on that one.

Leave a Reply

