New Stuff at derekleman.com

I’ve spent a few hours redesigning some web pages today. I use Apple iWeb for my various websites (derekleman.com and tikvatdavid.com and mountolivepress.com). If you’re not an Apple person, iWeb is one of a hundred reasons to be an Apple person.

I thought Messianic Jewish Musings readers might be interested in things like my new Home Page (click here) or a page describing the books I have written (click here), which includes information about the upcoming Yeshua in Context: The Life and Times of Yeshua the Messiah.

Meanwhile, do you need a speaker for your group? Would you like to have a “Yeshua in Context Seminar” or a message, presentation, or seminar on a host of other topics? Hey, fly me or drive me in. You can probably afford me (I’m not that expensive, you know).

Just contact me at derekblogger@gmail.com

About Derek Leman

IT guy working in the associations industry. Formerly a congregational rabbi. Dad of 8. Nerd.
This entry was posted in Derek's Writings, Messianic Jewish. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Stuff at derekleman.com

  1. judahgabriel says:

    >> is one of a hundred reasons to be an Apple person

    Oiy! You need some deliverance, buddy. ;-)

    (Ironically, the “possible-related post” listed at the bottom of your post was, Jason Calacanis’ message to Apple fanboys, ha!)

  2. I am really looking forward to your new book and resources. Definitely on my to get list when it comes out.

  3. Cliff.C says:

    Wait a second. I knew that cover art looked familiar. I just put my finger on it. Very nice and clean though! :) http://tiny.cc/rrqk4

Leave a Reply

