Change in Israel Tour Plans!!

Well, I’m not too proud to admit failure and defeat. The tour group was not crystallizing. So, I am regrouping and changing plans.

I love leading people in Israel and teaching on site about the history and the life of Yeshua in his Jewish context. So, I’m happy to offer an alternative idea.

So, I am starting over and thinking smaller. I have about nine people still wanting to go, so we are not starting at zero. And some who said they could not make it may come back on board once we open the date consideration again and if I make the tour less athletic (many could not come because the hiking sounded like too much).

Go to derek4israel.wordpress.com for more information and to be able to respond.

About Derek Leman

IT guy working in the associations industry. Formerly a congregational rabbi. Dad of 8. Nerd.
This entry was posted in Messianic Jewish. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

